Little black dress with a twist

DSCF3351

One of my favourite things to do lately is going on a coffee with my friend (and “master”), Patris (@patriciabeykrat) – yes, this is a direct ode to you. I think. We have to have some good thought-provoking discussions (well, at least some thought-provoke me) and then dream out loud and complain about how we much better be in a cosmopolitan capital (did I hear Paris? London? Vienna?) than here. Add some stories about what one did on a mountaintop or how does a day in Prague go, and you have some quality time at the same coffee shop we don’t need to name anymore when we decide to meet. I am happy to be your minion.

On one of the mentioned meetings, I decided to channel my inner Patris by wearing a little black dress, but I still added a “Ana twist” with a flannel shirt tied around the waist.

Dress – River Island

Shirt – H&M

Socks – Pull&Bear

Booties – Deichman

Bag – Primark

Sunglasses – C&A

befunky_artwork.jpg

DSCF3384

befunky_bartwork.jpg

DSCF3403

DSCF3407

DSCF3412

DSCF3415

DSCF3428

BTS

DSCF3357

Check out Patricia

DSCF3417

Till next time, yours

10660540_685875228163701_1255419264_n

